ACCOMMODATION Quest St Kilda Bayside 1 Eildon Road, St Kilda 3182 P: 03 9593 9500 E: [email protected] W: questapartments.com.au Rydges St Kilda 35-37 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda 3182 P: 1300 884 373 E: [email protected] W: rydges.com/accommodation/melbourne-vic/st-kilda/welcome/ AUDIO VISUAL/LIGHTING RTR Productions P: 03 9331 6522 E: [email protected] W: rtrproductions.com.au DÉCOR & LINEN Décor it P: 03 9330 2560 E: [email protected] W: decorit.com.au CAKES Cakes of Distinction P: 03 9375 1588 E: [email protected] W: www.cakesofdistinction.com.au CELEBRANTS Shannon McGeogor M: 0409 025 876 E: [email protected] W: could9celebrations.com.au Kelly Rossi M: 0414 349 547 E: [email protected] W: www.kellyrossi.com.au CATERERS Tandoori Junction – authentic Indian cuisine P: 03 9802 9814 E: [email protected] Crystal Palace – fusion of Asian cuisines P: 0413 888 883 E: [email protected] W: crystalpalace.com.au Kosher Classique P: 03 9555 3255 W: kosherclassique.com.au CEREMONY DECORATION The Wedding Zone P: 03 9778 6800 E: [email protected] PHOTO FUN Social Playground P: 02 9692 0900 E: [email protected] W: socialplayground.com.au Boothalicious M: 0437 600 726 E: [email protected] W: boothalicious.com.au FURNITURE HIRE Complete Function Hire P: 03 9699 9935 E: [email protected] W: cfhire.com PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEOGRAPHY Warren Photography M: 0417 393 513 E: [email protected] W: warrenphotography.com.au Romantic Events M: 0419 583 493 E: [email protected] W: romanticevents.com.au FLORISTS Lombardo’s Flowers P: 03 9723 1691 E: [email protected] W: lombardosflowers.com.au Flower Jar M: 0424 125 811 Angie M: 0416 779 343 Rhiannon E: [email protected] W: flowerjar.com.au WEDDING STYLING The Three Piece Suit M: 0412 598 437 E: [email protected] W: thethreepiecesuit.com.au WEDDING GOWNS Suzanne Harward P: 03 8415 0688 E: [email protected] W: suzanneharward.com ENTERTAINMENT Top Dog Entertainment P: 1300 658 718 E: [email protected] W: topdogent.com.au Solution Entertainment P: 03 9826 8856 E: [email protected] W: solutionentertainment.com.au TRANSPORT Samba Kombi Services P: 0472 543 682 E: [email protected] W: sambakombiservices.com.au